DOWNLOAD MP3 Jeon Woo Seong (NOEL), Oh Joon Sung (OST Part 8 Hwarang)

Hwarang: The Beginning OST Part 8

  • Title: 화랑 OST Part 8 / Hwarang: The Beginning OST Part 8
  • Artist: Jun Woo Sung (전우성) of Noel , Oh Joon Sung
  • Language: Korean, English
  • Release Date: 2017-Jan-31
  • Number of Tracks:10
  • Publisher: Sony Music
  • Agency: Oh Boy Project (오보이 프로젝트)
No.Song TitleArtist
1.Memorizing a Spell
주문을 외우다
Jun Woo Sung (전우성) of Noel
2.Memorizing a Spell (Inst.)
주문을 외우다 (Inst.)
Jun Woo Sung (전우성) of Noel
3.Hwarang The BeginningOh Joon Sung
4.Hwarang Spirit (Opening Title)Oh Joon Sung
5.Cloud Of Love (Main Theme)Oh Joon Sung
6.Night Story PrincessOh Joon Sung
7.Open The GateOh Joon Sung
8.Victory MarchOh Joon Sung
9.BlossomOh Joon Sung
10.Chorus Of HwarangOh Joon Sung
DOWNLOAD 01. Memorizing a Spell
DOWNLOAD 02. Memorizing a Spell (Inst.)
DOWNLOAD 03. Hwarang The Beginning
DOWNLOAD 04. Hwarang Spirit (Opening Title) 
DOWNLOAD 05. Cloud Of Love (Main Theme)
DOWNLOAD 06. Night Story Princess
DOWNLOAD 07. Open The Gate
DOWNLOAD 08. Victory March
DOWNLOAD 09. Blossom
DOWNLOAD 10. Chorus Of Hwarang